OUR TEAM

Get in touch with one of our team members or find your nearest Pilot Manager below.

Here at Rotor Work Ltd, we pride ourselves on our team culture.  We are strong believers in the legacy the past employees have created, combined with our current innovative team, and we encourage all new staff to build on this legacy.  Our company philosophy is to 'STRIVE to be the best that we can be!'   

Our staff value our clients and we extend a warm welcome to come and visit our hangar and offices at any of our bases.  We will have a fresh coffee waiting for you!

Helicopter icon

TRENT DELLOW

CEO

M 021 150 2929
E trent@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot hat icon

JASON DELLOW

Chief Pilot

M 027 482 4560
E jason@rotorwork.co.nz

tyre icon

FRED NEWMAN

Transport Manager

M 027 436 1107
E fred@rotorwork.co.nz

hard hat icon

BRIDIE MCKENNA

Safety Manager

M 021 609 560
E bridie@rotorwork.co.nz

tool icon

TIM GARDINER

Chief Engineer

M 021 482 4559
E tim@rotorwork.co.nz

propeller icon

ZAK MARSHALL

Licensed Aircraft Maintenance Engineer

M 027 299 4859
E  zak@rotorwork.co.nz

accountant icon

CATHY DELLOW

Accounts

M 021 824 556
E cathy@rotorwork.co.nz

admin icon

VIKKI DELLOW

Payroll & Admin

M 021 170 7020
E vikki@rotorwork.co.nz

With a combined flight time experience of 100,000+ flight hours, you can be sure that you’re working with a very experienced and knowledgeable team.

PILOT MANAGERS

Areas and Contact details

pilot icon

Zark Newman

Northland 
Kerikeri Base
M 027 482 4562
E zark@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Dan Mulligan

North Waikato – Thames Valley - Coromandel 
Whitianga Base
M 027 482 4564
E dan@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Chris Field

Waikato – North Waikato 
Te Kowhai Base
M 021 303 931
E chris@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Matt Otto

Central Waikato
Kihikihi Base
M 021 440 809
E matt@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Reid Minto

South Waikato – Bay of Plenty
Tokoroa Base
M 027 497 2410
E reid@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Craig Goddard

Waikato – King Country
Te Kuiti Base
M 027 482 4558
E cgoddard@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Ben Dellow

Waikato – King Country
Kopaki Base
M 027 482 4565
E ben@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Sam Van den Broek

Waikato – King Country
Kopaki Base
M 027 482 4563
E sam@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Jason Dellow

Manawatu – Rangitikei
Marton Base
M 027 482 4560
E jason@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Malcolm Dellow

Manawatu – Rangitikei
M 027 222 9007
E malcolm@rotorwork.co.nz

pilot icon

Wade Dellow

Manawatu – Rangitikei
M 027 318 0222
E wade@rotorwork.co.nz

WANT TO WORK WITH A REPUTABLE HELICOPTER COMPANY?

We would love to have you as part of our team!